Satyricon joins the Lineup

23 years ago they revolutionized Norwegian Black Metal with the album “Nemesis Divina” and brought new high quality material to the market after that – most recently with Deep Calleth upon Deep. After Satyricon burst the casemates in Graz in 2016 and then made an appearance at the Szene Wien in 2017, we are happy to announce that Satyr and Frost will perform at the Vienna Metal Meeting 2020 after an Austria break of almost four years. The Phoenix arises….


New Band confirmed: The Vintage Caravan!

he rock band has been constantly active since 2006 and threw out a stunning new rock masterpiece called “Gateways” onto the record market. (whose cover was created by Julian Haas from Austria). After their brilliant performance at the Lake on Fire Festival 2019, we are happy to confirm that they will be destroying everything at the Vienna Metal Meeting 2020 and hope that Oskar won’t get run over by a tractor despite the fact that he is close to Black Metal



Tankard added!

Please welcome TANKARD to Vienna Metal Meeting 2020!

The Frankfurt Thrash Metal veteran Tankard will do us the honor and dismantle the stage in 2020 and you can be sure – there will be enough beer!!! Well then cheers.


INSANITY ALERT at VMM 2020

Last year they unfortunately had to cancel at short notice – this year it will definitely be something: We are happy to announce the first Austrian act and want to confirm Thrashers Insanity Alert from the Holy Land Tyrol. With announcements like “Alles kaputt in einer Minut” they burn the floor under your ass. Let’s go “Run to the pit”…



Read more posts

Satyricon neu im Lineup!

Vor 23 Jahre revolutionierten sie mit dem Album “Nemesis Divina” den norwegischen Black Metal grundlegend und brachten danach stetig neues, hochwertiges Material auf den Markt – Zuletzt mit Deep Calleth upon Deep. Nachdem Satyricon 2016 die Grazer Kasematten zum bersten brachten und danach 2017 in der Wiener Szene gastierten, dürfen wir euch die frohlockende Botschaft übermitteln, dass Satyr und Frost nach nahezu vier jähriger Österreich Pause, am Vienna Metal Meeting 2020 auftreten werden. The Phoenix arises….


The Vintage Caravan für das VMM 2020 bestätigt

Die seit 2006 konstant aktive Rockband hat erst letztes Jahr mit “Gateways” ein umwerfendes neues Rock – Meisterwerk auf den Plattenmarkt geworfen (Dessen Cover aus der österreichischen Feder von Julian Haas stammt). Nach ihrem fulminanten Auftritt am Lake on Fire Festival 2019, dürfen wir euch mit Freude bestätigen, dass sie am Vienna Metal Meeting 2020 alles in Einzelteile zerlegen werden und hoffen das Oskar hier trotz Black Metal Nähe nicht von einem Traktor überfahren wird



Tankard am VMM 2020

TANKARD sind für das VMM 2020 bestätigt!

Das Frankfurter Urgestein des Thrash Metals TANKARD werden uns die Ehre erweisen und 2020 die Bühne zerlegen und ihr könnt euch sicher sein – es wird genügend Bier geben!!! Na dann Prost.


INSANITY ALERT am VMM 2020

Letztes Jahr mussten sie leider kurzfristig absagen – heuer wird es bestimmt was: Als ersten österreichischen Act dürfen wir euch die Thrasher Insanity Alert aus dem heiligen Land Tirol bestätigen. Mit Ansagen wie “Alles kaputt in einer Minut” brennen sie euch den Boden unterm Arsch weg. Auf gehts “Run to the pit”…



Read more posts